Psyche – Coming February

Editing is almost done. It’s pretty easy with this story considering I knew exactly what I wanted to write. Of course, tweaking is always necessary to get rid of superfluous sentences, correct inconsistencies, and fix typos. That doesn’t take all that long though so 2 days into editing and I’m already over halfway. Yay! My goal is to be finished by Friday and publish on February 1st.

Yep!

Psyche will be released February 1st, 2017!

Yay! Cheers all around!

Here’s the cover:

psyche-1

It hasn’t changed much from when I introduced it as a cover choice before. I liked it quite a bit already and only changed the size of the font and the placement of my name/series title.

Again, I can’t take credit for the picture. It came from Comfreak on Pixabay.com. Check out his page if you’re interested in seeing more of his work. He has some awesome graphics!

Be sure to pick up your copy of Psyche when it comes out February 1st! It’ll be selling for $0.99. Just 99 cents.

Psyche by Kathryn St. John.

February 1st, 2017.

$0.99.

About Katie St. John-Shin

I believe in living life and not letting it pass you by. I mean, come on, if you really want to do something but don't have the courage to do it so you let the opportunity disappear, you may regret it for the rest of your life. How can you know what you're capable of unless you go for it? Like every writer, I naturally plan on becoming a world-famous writer. I love reading, writing, fitness, coffee, watching my favorite movies/shows, listening to music, and trying new things even if they're sometimes terrifying. I'm a stay-at-home mom, a writer, and a POP Pilates instructor. I didn't think I'd succeed at that last one but I did it! I confronted my fears, dealt with things I didn't want to deal with, and completed the training! POP Pilates classes are coming soon to mid-Nebraska!
This entry was posted in Books and Authors, Psyche, Writing Endeavors and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

